September 21, 2022 in Festival Performances

Stop At Nothing | Video

Santiago Yanez and Deborah Lynne in tango pose

Performed July 18, 2022

Frédéric Chopin: Fantaisie Impromptu; Nathaniel Dett: JubaKatelyn Choi, piano
Cynthia Stillman Gerdes: Tango for DavidErin Furbee violin; Catherine Ordronneau, piano
Astor Piazzolla: Los Quatro Porteños (The Four Seasons)Erin Furbee, violin; Philip Hansen, cello; Catherine Ordronneau, piano
Traditional Argentinian tangosDanced by Santiago Yanez and Deborah Lynne, with festival musicians Erin Furbee, violin; Catherine Ordronneau, piano; Konstantin Bozhinov, accordion; Malcolm Armstrong, double bass

By browsing this website, you agree to our privacy policy.
I Agree